{"blog_navigation_items":[{"id":1,"label":"Interiors","description":"\u003cp\u003eInteriors\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":1,"label":"Home/Room Tour","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/home-room-tour"},{"id":2,"label":"DIY Design","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/diy-design"},{"id":18,"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/tips-and-tricks"},{"id":21,"label":"Design Direction","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/design-direction"},{"id":25,"label":"Gray's Home","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/grays-home"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Design Direction: Week 1, One Room Challenge - The Room Reveal","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/week-1-one-room-challenge-the-room-reveal","id":21,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/021/original/0-Office_Before-30.jpg?updated=1571071922"},{"label":"Home/Room Tour: Tessa Scott’s Redondo Beach Home","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/tessa-scott-s-redondo-beach-home","id":14,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/014/original/0-Tessa-6.jpg?updated=1571071922"},{"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks: Life in Jeneral Shares Their Best Organization Advice","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/life-in-jeneral-shares-their-best-organization-advice","id":27,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/027/original/0-Life_In_Jeneral-15_copy.jpg?updated=1571071922"},{"label":"Home/Room Tour: Wheeler Coberly, Using Minis to Liven Up Small Spaces","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/wheeler-coberly","id":19,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/019/original/0-Wheeler_Coberly-2.jpg?updated=1571071922"}]},{"id":2,"label":"Travel","description":"\u003cp\u003eTravel\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":3,"label":"Jetset Journal","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/jetset-journal"},{"id":4,"label":"Travel Guide","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/travel-guide"},{"id":5,"label":"Out of Office","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/out-of-office"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Out of Office: Gray Malin x Scott Dunn Amalfi Coast Getaway","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/gray-malin-x-scott-dunn-amalfi-coast-getaway","id":24,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/024/original/1-Atrani__Amalfi_Coast.jpg?updated=1571071587"},{"label":"Travel Guide: Gray’s Guide to Los Angeles","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/gray-s-guide-to-los-angeles","id":8,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/008/original/0-Venice_Beach_Skate_Park.jpg?updated=1571071587"},{"label":"Out of Office: Travel Guide to My 5 Favorite Beaches Around The World","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/travel-guide-to-my-5-favorite-beaches-around-the-world","id":7,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/007/original/00_Header.jpg?updated=1571071587"},{"label":"Travel Guide: Gray’s Guide to Cape Cod","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/gray-s-guide-to-cape-cod","id":6,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/006/original/0-Wood_End_Lighthouse__Cape_Cod_.jpg?updated=1571071587"}]},{"id":3,"label":"The Art of Having Fun","description":"\u003cp\u003eThe Art of Having Fun\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":10,"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/happy-and-healthy"},{"id":6,"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/sips-and-snacks"},{"id":13,"label":"Gray's Musts","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/gray-s-musts"},{"id":8,"label":"Pop The Bubbly","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/pop-the-bubbly"},{"id":22,"label":"Out of Frame","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/out-of-frame"},{"id":24,"label":"Shades of Gray","url":"/lifestyle/category//the-art-of-having-fun/shades-of-gray"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks: First Day of Fall Cocktail","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/first-day-of-fall-cocktail","id":20,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/020/original/00-Header.jpg?updated=1571071322"},{"label":"Shades of Gray: 5 Lessons I Learned From Spending the Summer at Our Lake House","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/5-lessons-i-learned-from-spending-the-summer-at-our-lake-house","id":23,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/023/original/07.jpg?updated=1571071322"},{"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks: How to Throw an Easy Cape Cod Clambake","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/how-to-throw-a-cape-cod-clambake","id":10,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/010/original/0-Clam_Bake-20.jpg?updated=1571071322"},{"label":"Shades of Gray: 5 Things Every Parent of Twins Should Know","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/things-every-parent-of-twins-should-know","id":28,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/028/original/00_Header.png?updated=1562107599"}]},{"id":4,"label":"Latest \u0026 Greatest","description":"\u003cp\u003eLatest \u0026amp; Greatest\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":14,"label":"Brand New","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/brand-new"},{"id":15,"label":"Behind the Scenes","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/behind-the-scenes"},{"id":16,"label":"Read All About It","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/read-all-about-it"},{"id":17,"label":"You're Invited","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/you-re-invited"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Brand New: New Fall Aerials From New York City","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/new-fall-aerials-from-new-york-city","id":16,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/016/original/0-Central_Park__New_York_City.jpg?updated=1571071130"},{"label":"Read All About It: 10 Classic Art Prints That Will Never Go Out of Style","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/10-classic-art-prints-that-will-never-go-out-of-style","id":22,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/022/original/00Header.jpg?updated=1571071130"},{"label":"Behind the Scenes: The Making of Icelandic Horses","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-making-of-icelandic-horses","id":5,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/005/original/0-Iceland_BTS-29.jpg?updated=1571071130"},{"label":"Read All About It: Shop A la Plage Prints by Color","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/shop-a-la-plage-prints-by-color","id":17,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/017/original/00_Header.jpg?updated=1571071130"}]}]}

Travel

Out of Office: What to Pack for an Italian Getaway

It’s that time of year again…we're living for the La Dolce Vita prints and we in Italian heaven. It seems that every time our annual LDV sale rolls around, we’re dreaming of an escape to the riviera—complete with sun, sand, and a sparkling orange apéritif in hand. Anyone with us on this?

Let’s just say we’re already planning our next Italian getaway, and we think you should too… With prints like these hanging on your walls, how can you not? So keep scrolling for our ultimate getaway shopping guide, perfect for a holiday in the sun. And if you want to live La Dolce Vita year round, make sure to snag your favorite LDV prints from the shop before our sale ends tomorrow!

 

For Him

1. Signature Boat and Tote, $129 | 2. Salvatore Ferragamo Capraia Espadrille, $495 | 3. Oliver Peoples Sunglasses, $318.50 | 4. Two-Tone Shorts, $98 | 5. Solid & Striped Classic Swim Trunks, $158 | 6. Linen Slim Fit Shirt, $60 | 7. Hermes Izmir Sandal, $710 | 8. Tommy Bahama Panama Straw Safari Hat, $185 | 9. Slub Jersey Polo in Tipped Indigo, $49.50

 

For Her

1. Cult Gaia Mini Ark Handbag, $128 | 2. Solid & Striped Michelle Striped One Piece, $168 | 3. The Boardwalk Lace-Up Sandal, $59.50 | 4. Club Monaco Gaiah Pants, $148 | 5. The Linen Notch Shirt, $58 | 6. Club Monaco Daphins Wrap Dress, $248 | 7. Madewell Silk Bandana, $24.50 | 8. Hat Attack Braided Sunhat, $95 | 9. The Naida Half-Bow Sandal, $98 | 10. Le Specs Fluxus Cat Eye Sunglasses, $69

 

 

Who else is booking their plane ticket ASAP?

To bring La Dolce Vita into your own home, get shopping before our sale ends HERE.

Cheers!

Xx Team GM

 

Photos: Gray Malin

 

 

 

{"id":null,"number":null,"item_total":"0.0","total":"0.0","ship_total":"0.0","state":"cart","adjustment_total":"0.0","user_id":null,"created_at":null,"updated_at":null,"completed_at":null,"payment_total":"0.0","shipment_state":null,"payment_state":null,"email":null,"special_instructions":null,"channel":"spree","included_tax_total":"0.0","additional_tax_total":"0.0","display_included_tax_total":"$0.00","display_additional_tax_total":"$0.00","tax_total":"0.0","currency":"USD","considered_risky":false,"canceler_id":null,"display_item_total":"$0.00","total_quantity":0,"display_total":"$0.00","display_ship_total":"$0.00","display_tax_total":"$0.00","display_adjustment_total":"$0.00","token":null,"checkout_steps":["address","delivery","complete"],"bill_address":null,"ship_address":null,"line_items":[],"payments":[],"shipments":[],"adjustments":[],"credit_cards":[],"promotions":[],"total_shipment_cost":"$0.00","permissions":{"can_update":false},"use_shipping_for_billing":true,"use_new_ship_address":true,"use_new_bill_address":false,"selected_ship_address":null,"selected_bill_address":null,"display_completed_at":null,"item_count":0,"subtotal_minus_promos":"$0.00","coupon_codes":[]}

This site uses cookies to allow better navigation. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any of its elements, you are giving consent to all cookies. To learn more and to change your preferences please see our Cookies Policy.