{"blog_navigation_items":[{"id":1,"label":"Interiors","description":"\u003cp\u003eInteriors\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":1,"label":"Home/Room Tour","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/home-room-tour"},{"id":2,"label":"DIY Design","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/diy-design"},{"id":18,"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/tips-and-tricks"},{"id":21,"label":"Design Direction","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/design-direction"},{"id":25,"label":"Gray's Home","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/grays-home"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Design Direction: Hollywood Glam Style","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/hollywood-glam-style","id":19,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/019/original/Header_1_.jpg?1517947279?updated=1517947279"},{"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks: 7 Secrets from Interior Designers","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/7-secrets-from-interior-designers","id":14,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/014/original/Screen_Shot_2018-02-15_at_7.05.50_PM.png?1518813275?updated=1518813275"},{"label":"Gray's Home: Farewell to Our First Home","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/farewell-to-our-first-home","id":27,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/027/original/GM-8865_preview.jpg?1517947279?updated=1517947279"},{"label":"Design Direction: Breezy Tropical Inspired Décor","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/breezy-tropical-inspired-decor","id":21,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/021/original/Header_1_.jpg?1518813275?updated=1518813275"}]},{"id":2,"label":"Travel","description":"\u003cp\u003eTravel\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":3,"label":"Jetset Journal","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/jetset-journal"},{"id":4,"label":"Travel Guide","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/travel-guide"},{"id":5,"label":"Out of Office","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/out-of-office"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Jetset Journal: Behind the Lens, Snow Polo","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/behind-the-lens-snow-polo","id":24,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/024/original/IMG_9842_%281%29_preview.jpg?1517947561?updated=1517947561"},{"label":"Out of Office: How to Eat Healthy at an Airport","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/how-to-eat-healthy-at-an-airport","id":6,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/006/original/Luggage_Tags-13.jpg?1517947561?updated=1517947561"},{"label":"Travel Guide: Lake Como, Italy","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/lake-como-italy","id":7,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/007/original/Wooden_Boat__Villa_D'este_Lake_Como.jpg?1517947723?updated=1517947723"},{"label":"Out of Office: 8 Locations for a Romantic Getaway","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/8-locations-for-a-romantic-getaway","id":8,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/008/original/The_Honeymooners_resized.jpg?1517947561?updated=1517947561"}]},{"id":3,"label":"The Art of Having Fun","description":"\u003cp\u003eThe Art of Having Fun\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":10,"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/happy-and-healthy"},{"id":6,"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/sips-and-snacks"},{"id":13,"label":"Gray's Musts","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/gray-s-musts"},{"id":8,"label":"Pop The Bubbly","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/pop-the-bubbly"},{"id":22,"label":"Out of Frame","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/out-of-frame"},{"id":24,"label":"Shades of Gray","url":"/lifestyle/category//the-art-of-having-fun/shades-of-gray"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Get Gifting: The Bon Voyage Coaster Set","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-bon-voyage-coaster-set","id":23,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/023/original/BV-coaster-lifestyle-3_preview.jpg?1517947952?updated=1517947952"},{"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy: How to Reset Your Diet Like a Nutritionist","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/how-to-reset-your-diet-like-a-nutritionist","id":20,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/020/original/IMG_9788.jpg?1516301810?updated=1516301810"},{"label":"Gray's Musts: My 10 Favorite Online Décor Shops","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/my-10-favorite-online-decor-shops","id":28,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/028/original/Screen_Shot_2018-02-06_at_12.10.51_PM.png?1517947952?updated=1517947952"},{"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks: Cocktails \u0026 Wines That Won’t Sabotage Your Diet","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/cocktails-wines-that-won-t-sabotage-your-diet","id":10,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/010/original/Low_Fat_Cocktails-2.jpg?1516838435?updated=1516838435"}]},{"id":4,"label":"Latest \u0026 Greatest","description":"\u003cp\u003eLatest \u0026amp; Greatest\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":14,"label":"Brand New","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/brand-new"},{"id":15,"label":"Behind the Scenes","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/behind-the-scenes"},{"id":16,"label":"Read All About It","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/read-all-about-it"},{"id":17,"label":"You're Invited","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/you-re-invited"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Brand New: Gray Malin at the Coral Casino Beach and Cabana Club","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/gray-malin-at-the-coral-casino-beach-and-cabana-club","id":16,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/016/original/Coral_Casino_Beach___Cabana_Club__Horizontal_preview.jpg?1517361862?updated=1517361862"},{"label":"You're Invited:The Sweet Life with Sugarfina® XO Gray Malin","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-sweet-life-with-sugarfina-xo-gray-malin","id":17,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/017/original/sugarfina-event-75_preview-1_copy.jpg?1517361804?updated=1517361804"},{"label":"Behind the Scenes: On Set at Coral Casino Beach and Cabana Club","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/on-set-at-coral-casino-beach-and-cabana-club","id":5,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/005/original/Coral_Treeedit_preview.jpg?1517948091?updated=1517948091"},{"label":"Brand New: Sugarfina XO Gray Malin","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/sugarfina-xo-gray-malin-candy-bento-box","id":22,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/fetch/c_scale,q_50,w_1000/https://s3.amazonaws.com/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/022/original/2_preview.jpg?1517361804?updated=1517361804"}]}]}

The Art of Having Fun

Get Gifting: Prints by Color Story Gift Guide

PSA: Today is the last day to order framed prints from the GM shop to get them in time for the holidays! We hope you were able to snag something you love during our recent sales, but if you’ve still been looking for that perfect print and haven’t picked something up quite yet, then stick with us. We’re back with another gift guide, and we think this one is especially useful for all of you out there who have a specific color scheme in mind for your space.

While it may be easy to browse a collection of prints and fall in love with several, the task of finding a print that really fits seamlessly within your space can be easier said than done. Whether you have a neutral space and you’re looking for a bold piece of art to really pop off the walls, or you just have an itch for that perfectly dreamy blue print that will bring the ocean indoors, we’ve got a little something for everyone in our roundup below.

So keep scrolling to shop our recs, all broken down into five different color stories that are sure to fit any space…

BRIGHTS

East Hampton

 

Neon Pink, Green, and Blue Circles

 

Riccione Multicolor Umbrellas

 

BLUES

Great Barrier Reef Snorkelers

 

Wooden Boat Lake Como, Vertical

 

Aqua Waters, Whitsunday Island

 

NEUTRALS

Concierge

 

The Fox

 

White Beach Club, Italy

 

GREENS 

Party Animal

 

Black Sand Beach, Maui

 

Central Park Lawn

 

PASTELS

The First Lady

 

Cabana Boy II

 

 

Palm Beach

 

 

Which one of these color schemes is your heart after?

Whether you’re looking for something that will make a big, bright statement, or something a little more understated and neutral, the perfect print exists for any style in our shop.

Click here to browse even more color stories, and make sure to order your framed print today, to get it in time for the holidays!

Xx Team GM

Photos: Gray Malin
{"id":null,"number":null,"item_total":"0.0","total":"0.0","ship_total":"0.0","state":"cart","adjustment_total":"0.0","user_id":null,"created_at":null,"updated_at":null,"completed_at":null,"payment_total":"0.0","shipment_state":null,"payment_state":null,"email":null,"special_instructions":null,"channel":"spree","included_tax_total":"0.0","additional_tax_total":"0.0","display_included_tax_total":"$0.00","display_additional_tax_total":"$0.00","tax_total":"0.0","currency":"USD","considered_risky":false,"canceler_id":null,"display_item_total":"$0.00","total_quantity":0,"display_total":"$0.00","display_ship_total":"$0.00","display_tax_total":"$0.00","display_adjustment_total":"$0.00","token":null,"checkout_steps":["address","delivery","complete"],"bill_address":null,"ship_address":null,"line_items":[],"payments":[],"shipments":[],"adjustments":[],"credit_cards":[],"promotions":[],"total_shipment_cost":"$0.00","permissions":{"can_update":false},"use_shipping_for_billing":true,"use_new_ship_address":true,"use_new_bill_address":false,"selected_ship_address":null,"selected_bill_address":null,"display_completed_at":null,"item_count":0,"subtotal_minus_promos":"$0.00","coupon_codes":[]}