{"blog_navigation_items":[{"id":1,"label":"Interiors","description":"\u003cp\u003eInteriors\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":1,"label":"Home/Room Tour","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/home-room-tour"},{"id":2,"label":"DIY Design","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/diy-design"},{"id":18,"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/tips-and-tricks"},{"id":21,"label":"Design Direction","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/design-direction"},{"id":25,"label":"Gray's Home","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/grays-home"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Home Tour: Susan Feldman of In the Groove","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/susan-feldman-of-in-the-groove","id":19,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/019/original/Susan_Feldman-15.jpg?updated=1549914839"},{"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks: 8 Ways to Make Your Home Look Expensive ","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/8-ways-to-make-your-home-look-expensive-without-spending-a-dime","id":21,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/021/original/0--HL7A1192_HDR-Edit.jpg?updated=1549914839"},{"label":"Design Direction: Red and Pink Décor","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/red-and-pink-decor","id":27,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/027/original/1-_Red_Carpet_Arrival__Beverly_Hills_Hotel.jpg?updated=1549914839"},{"label":"Home Tour: Palm Beach Lately's Pineapple Pad","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/palm-beach-lately-s-pineapple-pad","id":14,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/014/original/unspecified-4.jpg?updated=1549914839"}]},{"id":2,"label":"Travel","description":"\u003cp\u003eTravel\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":3,"label":"Jetset Journal","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/jetset-journal"},{"id":4,"label":"Travel Guide","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/travel-guide"},{"id":5,"label":"Out of Office","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/out-of-office"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Out of Office: Best Nude Beaches Around the World","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/best-nude-beaches-around-the-world","id":24,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/024/original/barcelona-nude-beach.jpg?updated=1549915064"},{"label":"Jetset Journal: Baby Moon, Japan","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/our-baby-moon-in-japan","id":6,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/006/original/Japan_Edit-3.jpg?updated=1549915064"},{"label":"Out of Office: The French Girl’s Guide to a Day at the Beach","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-french-girl-s-guide-to-a-day-at-the-beach","id":8,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/008/original/Morning_Light__Cannes.jpg?updated=1549915064"},{"label":"Travel Guide: The Top 5 Historic Mansions to Visit in Newport, RI","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-top-5-historic-mansions-to-visit-in-newport-ri","id":7,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/007/original/Ocean_House_Beach_Umbrellas.jpg?updated=1548193135"}]},{"id":3,"label":"The Art of Having Fun","description":"\u003cp\u003eThe Art of Having Fun\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":10,"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/happy-and-healthy"},{"id":6,"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/sips-and-snacks"},{"id":13,"label":"Gray's Musts","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/gray-s-musts"},{"id":8,"label":"Pop The Bubbly","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/pop-the-bubbly"},{"id":22,"label":"Out of Frame","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/out-of-frame"},{"id":24,"label":"Shades of Gray","url":"/lifestyle/category//the-art-of-having-fun/shades-of-gray"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy: Skinny Fat to Toned and Fit","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/skinny-fat-to-toned-and-fit","id":23,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/023/original/Gray_Body-80.jpg?updated=1549915519"},{"label":"Get Gifting: For the Little Ones","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/for-the-little-ones","id":28,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/028/original/0-_BOG-Collectors-Edition-8.jpg?updated=1549915443"},{"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks: Australian Recipes from Chef Guy Turland","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-best-australian-recipes-from-celeb-chef-guy-turland","id":10,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/010/original/1-_Cape_Byron_Waves.jpg?updated=1549915443"},{"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy: 5 Ways to Beat the Winter Blues","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/5-ways-to-beat-the-winter-blues","id":20,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/020/original/Pastel_Blue_and_Pink_Sailboats__Tucker's_Town_(1).jpg?updated=1549915443"}]},{"id":4,"label":"Latest \u0026 Greatest","description":"\u003cp\u003eLatest \u0026amp; Greatest\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":14,"label":"Brand New","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/brand-new"},{"id":15,"label":"Behind the Scenes","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/behind-the-scenes"},{"id":16,"label":"Read All About It","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/read-all-about-it"},{"id":17,"label":"You're Invited","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/you-re-invited"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Read All About It: 10 Prints That Make the Perfect Valentine’s Day Gift","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/10-prints-that-make-the-perfect-valentine-s-day-gift","id":17,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/017/original/0-_maui-nude-beach.jpg?updated=1549915787"},{"label":"Brand New: The Latest Additions to La Dolce Vita","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-latest-additions-to-la-dolce-vita","id":22,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/022/original/The_View__Amalfi_Coast.jpg?updated=1549402971"},{"label":"Read All About It: 10 Fine Art Photography Prints You Never Knew You Needed","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/10-fine-art-photography-prints-you-never-knew-you-needed","id":16,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/016/original/grand-saline-beach-st-barth.jpg?updated=1549915787"},{"label":"Brand New: Winter Wallpaper Collection","url":"https://www.graymalin.com/lifestyle/winter-wallpaper-collection","id":5,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/005/original/Screen_Shot_2019-02-11_at_12.09.19_PM.png?updated=1549915787"}]}]}

The Art of Having Fun

Get Gifting: Prints by Color Story Gift Guide

PSA: Today is the last day to order framed prints from the GM shop to get them in time for the holidays! We hope you were able to snag something you love during our recent sales, but if you’ve still been looking for that perfect print and haven’t picked something up quite yet, then stick with us. We’re back with another gift guide, and we think this one is especially useful for all of you out there who have a specific color scheme in mind for your space.

While it may be easy to browse a collection of prints and fall in love with several, the task of finding a print that really fits seamlessly within your space can be easier said than done. Whether you have a neutral space and you’re looking for a bold piece of art to really pop off the walls, or you just have an itch for that perfectly dreamy blue print that will bring the ocean indoors, we’ve got a little something for everyone in our roundup below.

So keep scrolling to shop our recs, all broken down into five different color stories that are sure to fit any space…

BRIGHTS

East Hampton

 

Neon Pink, Green, and Blue Circles

 

Riccione Multicolor Umbrellas

 

BLUES

Great Barrier Reef Snorkelers

 

Wooden Boat Lake Como, Vertical

 

Aqua Waters, Whitsunday Island

 

NEUTRALS

Concierge

 

The Fox

 

White Beach Club, Italy

 

GREENS 

Party Animal

 

Black Sand Beach, Maui

 

Central Park Lawn

 

PASTELS

The First Lady

 

Cabana Boy II

 

 

Palm Beach

 

 

Which one of these color schemes is your heart after?

Whether you’re looking for something that will make a big, bright statement, or something a little more understated and neutral, the perfect print exists for any style in our shop.

Click here to browse even more color stories, and make sure to order your framed print today, to get it in time for the holidays!

Xx Team GM

Photos: Gray Malin
{"id":null,"number":null,"item_total":"0.0","total":"0.0","ship_total":"0.0","state":"cart","adjustment_total":"0.0","user_id":null,"created_at":null,"updated_at":null,"completed_at":null,"payment_total":"0.0","shipment_state":null,"payment_state":null,"email":null,"special_instructions":null,"channel":"spree","included_tax_total":"0.0","additional_tax_total":"0.0","display_included_tax_total":"$0.00","display_additional_tax_total":"$0.00","tax_total":"0.0","currency":"USD","considered_risky":false,"canceler_id":null,"display_item_total":"$0.00","total_quantity":0,"display_total":"$0.00","display_ship_total":"$0.00","display_tax_total":"$0.00","display_adjustment_total":"$0.00","token":null,"checkout_steps":["address","delivery","complete"],"bill_address":null,"ship_address":null,"line_items":[],"payments":[],"shipments":[],"adjustments":[],"credit_cards":[],"promotions":[],"total_shipment_cost":"$0.00","permissions":{"can_update":false},"use_shipping_for_billing":true,"use_new_ship_address":true,"use_new_bill_address":false,"selected_ship_address":null,"selected_bill_address":null,"display_completed_at":null,"item_count":0,"subtotal_minus_promos":"$0.00","coupon_codes":[]}

This site uses cookies to allow better navigation. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any of its elements, you are giving consent to all cookies. To learn more and to change your preferences please see our Cookies Policy.