SHOP GRAY MALIN

{"blog_navigation_items":[{"id":1,"label":"Interiors","description":"\u003cp\u003eInteriors\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":1,"label":"Home/Room Tour","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/home-room-tour"},{"id":2,"label":"DIY Design","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/diy-design"},{"id":18,"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/tips-and-tricks"},{"id":21,"label":"Design Direction","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/design-direction"},{"id":25,"label":"Gray's Home","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/grays-home"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Gray's Home: Tour Gray’s Lake Home Renovation","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/tour-gray-s-lake-michigan-home","id":21,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/021/original/0a-rainbowridge.jpg?updated=1599672649"},{"label":"Home/Room Tour: Chrissy Serrano’s North Carolina Coastal Retreat","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/chrissy-serrano-north-carolina","id":14,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/014/original/0-Chrissy_Serrano_Home_Tour-2.jpg?updated=1599672649"},{"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks: Gray’s 5 Ways to Make a Home Office Feel Like an Escape","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/gray-s-5-ways-to-make-a-home-office-feel-like-an-escape","id":27,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/027/original/0-Office-5.jpg?updated=1599672649"},{"label":"Design Direction: Start with Art - Add a Splash to Your Entryway with Bessie Seeley","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/start-with-art-add-a-splash-to-your-entryway-with-bessie-seeley","id":19,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/019/original/0-Bessie_Seeley-4.jpg?updated=1599672649"}]},{"id":2,"label":"Travel","description":"\u003cp\u003eTravel\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":3,"label":"Jetset Journal","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/jetset-journal"},{"id":4,"label":"Travel Guide","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/travel-guide"},{"id":5,"label":"Out of Office","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/out-of-office"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Travel Guide: Gray’s Guide to New Zealand","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/gray-s-guide-to-new-zealand","id":6,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/006/original/0-IMG_0991_copy_2.jpg?updated=1599672910"},{"label":"Out of Office: Gray’s Favorite Beaches in the USA","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/gray-s-favorite-beaches-in-the-usa","id":24,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/024/original/9-surfside-beach-nantucket.jpg?updated=1599672910"},{"label":"Travel Guide: Gray's Guide to Western Australia","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/gray-s-guide-to-western-australia","id":7,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/007/original/0-IMG_0707.jpeg?updated=1599672910"},{"label":"Out of Office: 10 Destinations to Add to Your 2020 Bucket List","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/10-destinations-to-add-to-your-2020-bucket-list","id":8,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/008/original/Header-Aspen-Mountain-Trek.jpg?updated=1599672910"}]},{"id":3,"label":"The Art of Having Fun","description":"\u003cp\u003eThe Art of Having Fun\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":10,"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/happy-and-healthy"},{"id":6,"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/sips-and-snacks"},{"id":13,"label":"Gray's Musts","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/gray-s-musts"},{"id":8,"label":"Pop The Bubbly","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/pop-the-bubbly"},{"id":22,"label":"Out of Frame","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/out-of-frame"},{"id":24,"label":"Shades of Gray","url":"/lifestyle/category//the-art-of-having-fun/shades-of-gray"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Out of Frame: I Spy Part III! Can You Spot the Difference in These Photographs?","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/i-spy-part-iii-can-you-spot-the-difference-in-these-photographs","id":20,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/020/original/Praiano.jpg?updated=1599673184"},{"label":"Out of Frame: Free Summer Phone Backgrounds","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/free-summer-phone-backgrounds","id":23,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/023/original/0-summerphonebackgrounds.jpg?updated=1599673184"},{"label":"Pop the Bubbly: Creating an Italy Inspired Date Night","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/creating-an-italy-inspired-date-night","id":10,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/010/original/0-IMG_0857-Edit.jpg?updated=1599673184"},{"label":"Shades of Gray: The Story of Gray Malin, Episode 1","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-story-of-gray-malin-episode-1","id":28,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/028/original/Screen_Shot_2020-04-20_at_10.18.59_AM.png?updated=1599673184"}]},{"id":4,"label":"Latest \u0026 Greatest","description":"\u003cp\u003eLatest \u0026amp; Greatest\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":14,"label":"Brand New","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/brand-new"},{"id":15,"label":"Behind the Scenes","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/behind-the-scenes"},{"id":16,"label":"Read All About It","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/read-all-about-it"},{"id":17,"label":"You're Invited","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/you-re-invited"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Read All About It: 10 Prints for the Color Lover","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/10-prints-for-the-color-lover","id":16,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/016/original/0-Rainbow_Cowboy_Hats_I_copy.jpg?updated=1599673543"},{"label":"Brand New: Introducing Getaway Rosé from Gray Malin","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/introducing-getaway-rose-from-gray-malin","id":22,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/022/original/1-Getaway_Rose_Lifestyle-14.jpg?updated=1599673543"},{"label":"Read All About It: Shop The Gray Malin Cabana (+ a Giveaway!)","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/shop-the-gray-malin-cabana-a-giveaway","id":5,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/005/original/0-BHH_Cabana-9.jpg?updated=1599673543"},{"label":"Behind the Scenes: The Making of Seaside Circus","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-making-of-seaside-circus","id":17,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/017/original/0-Seaside_Circus_BTS-6.jpg?updated=1599673543"}]}]}

Latest & Greatest

Brand New: New Acrylic Trays for Fall

Anyone else starting to get ready for fall? It feels like summer absolutely flew by and with Pumpkins popping up everywhere, we’re totally getting in a fall state of mind. We’re so excited to be releasing a collection of new acrylic trays that are perfect to deliver a dose of fall or a little bit of endless summer. From the fall foliage of Central Park to the everlasting sun from Gray’s Seaside Circus series, these trays are perfect for fall hosting (socially distanced of course) and adding something fresh to your decor. Explore all 3 styles below…

The Central Park Tray

The Beach Ball Girls Tray

The Aspen Mountain Vista Tray

Which one do you love most? We can’t make up our minds! You can shop the whole collection here. Show us how you style them on social media by tagging @graymalin

Cheers!

Team GM

{"id":null,"number":null,"item_total":"0.0","total":"0.0","ship_total":"0.0","state":"cart","adjustment_total":"0.0","user_id":null,"created_at":null,"updated_at":null,"completed_at":null,"payment_total":"0.0","shipment_state":null,"payment_state":null,"email":null,"special_instructions":null,"channel":"spree","included_tax_total":"0.0","additional_tax_total":"0.0","display_included_tax_total":"$0.00","display_additional_tax_total":"$0.00","tax_total":"0.0","currency":"USD","considered_risky":false,"canceler_id":null,"display_item_total":"$0.00","total_quantity":0,"display_total":"$0.00","display_ship_total":"$0.00","display_tax_total":"$0.00","display_adjustment_total":"$0.00","token":null,"checkout_steps":["address","delivery","complete"],"bill_address":null,"ship_address":null,"line_items":[],"payments":[],"shipments":[],"adjustments":[],"credit_cards":[],"promotions":[],"total_shipment_cost":"$0.00","permissions":{"can_update":false},"use_shipping_for_billing":true,"use_new_ship_address":true,"use_new_bill_address":false,"selected_ship_address":null,"selected_bill_address":null,"display_completed_at":null,"item_count":0,"subtotal_minus_promos":"$0.00","coupon_codes":[],"includes_framed_items":false}

This site uses cookies to allow better navigation. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any of its elements, you are giving consent to all cookies. To learn more and to change your preferences please see our Cookies Policy.