SHOP GRAY MALIN

{"blog_navigation_items":[{"id":1,"label":"Interiors","description":"\u003cp\u003eInteriors\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":1,"label":"Home/Room Tour","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/home-room-tour"},{"id":2,"label":"DIY Design","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/diy-design"},{"id":18,"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/tips-and-tricks"},{"id":21,"label":"Design Direction","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/design-direction"},{"id":25,"label":"Gray's Home","url":"/lifestyle/category/interiors/grays-home"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Gray's Home: Tour Gray’s Lake Home Renovation","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/tour-gray-s-lake-michigan-home","id":21,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/021/original/0a-rainbowridge.jpg?updated=1599672649"},{"label":"Home/Room Tour: Chrissy Serrano’s North Carolina Coastal Retreat","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/chrissy-serrano-north-carolina","id":14,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/014/original/0-Chrissy_Serrano_Home_Tour-2.jpg?updated=1599672649"},{"label":"Tips \u0026 Tricks: Gray’s 5 Ways to Make a Home Office Feel Like an Escape","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/gray-s-5-ways-to-make-a-home-office-feel-like-an-escape","id":27,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/027/original/0-Office-5.jpg?updated=1599672649"},{"label":"Design Direction: Start with Art - Add a Splash to Your Entryway with Bessie Seeley","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/start-with-art-add-a-splash-to-your-entryway-with-bessie-seeley","id":19,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/019/original/0-Bessie_Seeley-4.jpg?updated=1599672649"}]},{"id":2,"label":"Travel","description":"\u003cp\u003eTravel\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":3,"label":"Jetset Journal","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/jetset-journal"},{"id":4,"label":"Travel Guide","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/travel-guide"},{"id":5,"label":"Out of Office","url":"/lifestyle/category/travel/out-of-office"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Travel Guide: Gray’s Guide to New Zealand","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/gray-s-guide-to-new-zealand","id":6,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/006/original/0-IMG_0991_copy_2.jpg?updated=1599672910"},{"label":"Out of Office: Gray’s Favorite Beaches in the USA","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/gray-s-favorite-beaches-in-the-usa","id":24,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/024/original/9-surfside-beach-nantucket.jpg?updated=1599672910"},{"label":"Travel Guide: Gray's Guide to Western Australia","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/gray-s-guide-to-western-australia","id":7,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/007/original/0-IMG_0707.jpeg?updated=1599672910"},{"label":"Out of Office: 10 Destinations to Add to Your 2020 Bucket List","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/10-destinations-to-add-to-your-2020-bucket-list","id":8,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/008/original/Header-Aspen-Mountain-Trek.jpg?updated=1599672910"}]},{"id":3,"label":"The Art of Having Fun","description":"\u003cp\u003eThe Art of Having Fun\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":10,"label":"Happy \u0026 Healthy","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/happy-and-healthy"},{"id":6,"label":"Sips \u0026 Snacks","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/sips-and-snacks"},{"id":13,"label":"Gray's Musts","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/gray-s-musts"},{"id":8,"label":"Pop The Bubbly","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/pop-the-bubbly"},{"id":22,"label":"Out of Frame","url":"/lifestyle/category/the-art-of-having-fun/out-of-frame"},{"id":24,"label":"Shades of Gray","url":"/lifestyle/category//the-art-of-having-fun/shades-of-gray"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Out of Frame: I Spy Part III! Can You Spot the Difference in These Photographs?","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/i-spy-part-iii-can-you-spot-the-difference-in-these-photographs","id":20,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/020/original/Praiano.jpg?updated=1599673184"},{"label":"Out of Frame: Free Summer Phone Backgrounds","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/free-summer-phone-backgrounds","id":23,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/023/original/0-summerphonebackgrounds.jpg?updated=1599673184"},{"label":"Pop the Bubbly: Creating an Italy Inspired Date Night","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/creating-an-italy-inspired-date-night","id":10,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/010/original/0-IMG_0857-Edit.jpg?updated=1599673184"},{"label":"Shades of Gray: The Story of Gray Malin, Episode 1","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-story-of-gray-malin-episode-1","id":28,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/028/original/Screen_Shot_2020-04-20_at_10.18.59_AM.png?updated=1599673184"}]},{"id":4,"label":"Latest \u0026 Greatest","description":"\u003cp\u003eLatest \u0026amp; Greatest\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","description_heading":"Our Favorites:","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest","blog_navigation_links":[{"id":14,"label":"Brand New","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/brand-new"},{"id":15,"label":"Behind the Scenes","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/behind-the-scenes"},{"id":16,"label":"Read All About It","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/read-all-about-it"},{"id":17,"label":"You're Invited","url":"/lifestyle/category/latest-greatest/you-re-invited"}],"blog_navigation_blocks":[{"label":"Read All About It: 10 Prints for the Color Lover","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/10-prints-for-the-color-lover","id":16,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/016/original/0-Rainbow_Cowboy_Hats_I_copy.jpg?updated=1599673543"},{"label":"Brand New: Introducing Getaway Rosé from Gray Malin","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/introducing-getaway-rose-from-gray-malin","id":22,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/022/original/1-Getaway_Rose_Lifestyle-14.jpg?updated=1599673543"},{"label":"Read All About It: Shop The Gray Malin Cabana (+ a Giveaway!)","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/shop-the-gray-malin-cabana-a-giveaway","id":5,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/005/original/0-BHH_Cabana-9.jpg?updated=1599673543"},{"label":"Behind the Scenes: The Making of Seaside Circus","url":"https://graymalin.com/lifestyle/the-making-of-seaside-circus","id":17,"image":"https://res.cloudinary.com/gray-malin/image/upload/c_scale,w_1000,q_50,f_auto/gray-malin/blog_navigation_blocks/images/000/000/017/original/0-Seaside_Circus_BTS-6.jpg?updated=1599673543"}]}]}

Latest & Greatest

Read All About It: For One Week Only - Minis are Back!

Have you heard the news? Minis are officially back for a limited time. This week only, you can shop a collection of sold-out favorites and bestsellers in a mini size, plus a special print we’ve released exclusively as a mini. These prints are perfect for adding a pop of escape anywhere you display them. They also make a great gift! Today, I wanted to share 5 of my favorite prints that are available as minis. Don’t miss out on your chance to bring one home! 

1. Champagne on Lake Como Mini

2. Positano Vista Mini

3. I Am Busy Balloons Mini

4. Hole 10, Pebble Beach Mini

5. Two Llamas with Pink Balloons II Mini

Who else is excited? If you didn’t find a favorite on this list, then head over to our site to see the full list of minis available and discover the limited edition print available exclusively as a mini. Hint: It’s going to get you ready for happy hour! 

There's a little bit of something for everyone, and at just $199 including framing and shipping, these are a steal. Minis will be available for a limited time only, so be sure you to pick one up! 

Xx, 

Team GM

{"id":null,"number":null,"item_total":"0.0","total":"0.0","ship_total":"0.0","state":"cart","adjustment_total":"0.0","user_id":null,"created_at":null,"updated_at":null,"completed_at":null,"payment_total":"0.0","shipment_state":null,"payment_state":null,"email":null,"special_instructions":null,"channel":"spree","included_tax_total":"0.0","additional_tax_total":"0.0","display_included_tax_total":"$0.00","display_additional_tax_total":"$0.00","tax_total":"0.0","currency":"USD","considered_risky":false,"canceler_id":null,"display_item_total":"$0.00","total_quantity":0,"display_total":"$0.00","display_ship_total":"$0.00","display_tax_total":"$0.00","display_adjustment_total":"$0.00","token":null,"checkout_steps":["address","delivery","complete"],"bill_address":null,"ship_address":null,"line_items":[],"payments":[],"shipments":[],"adjustments":[],"credit_cards":[],"promotions":[],"total_shipment_cost":"$0.00","permissions":{"can_update":false},"use_shipping_for_billing":true,"use_new_ship_address":true,"use_new_bill_address":false,"selected_ship_address":null,"selected_bill_address":null,"display_completed_at":null,"item_count":0,"subtotal_minus_promos":"$0.00","coupon_codes":[],"includes_framed_items":false}

This site uses cookies to allow better navigation. By closing this banner, scrolling this page or clicking any of its elements, you are giving consent to all cookies. To learn more and to change your preferences please see our Cookies Policy.